Medlemmer i Norsk Sceneinstruktørforening

Klikk på kolonnetitlene for å sortere listen.

EtternavnFornavnEpostadresse
AarestadBeritberit.aarrestad@gmail.com
AarflotFranziscafranzisca@mac.com
AbrahamsenRitafru.abrahamsen@gmail.com
AmundsenCarl Mortencarl.morten.amundsen@detnorsketeatret.no
AndersenBente Sbente@samovar.no
Andersen NordskarHildehilde@nordskar.no
ArboElineelinearbo@gmail.com
AuneMarit Moummmaune@frisurf.no
AvenstroupToneavenstroup@hotmail.com
BakkeVictoriavictoriabakke@gmail.com
BakkeKyrre Haugenkyrre@hh11.no
Bang-HansenKjetilkjetil@bang-hansen.org
Barratt-DueElseelse.barratt.due@nrk.no
BergeKatinka Rydinkatinkarydinberge@gmail.com
BerthelsenSteinarsteinarberth@hotmail.com
BirchBjørnbirch04@online.no
BirkedalTrondbirkedaltrond@gmail.com
BjørgeEinareinar.bjorge@gmail.com
BjørknesBårdbbjorknes@gmail.com
BjørsethMaren Elisabethmaren.e.bjorseth@gmail.com
BjørsvikBirgitte Fjeldgittef-b@online.no
Bomann-LarsenVictoriavictoria.bomann@gmail.com
BorgPer Spildraper@stella-polaris.com
BorgeRunarrunar.borge@getmail.no
BorgersenMortenmorten.bo@online.no
BrinchmannHildehilde.brinchmann@gmail.com
Brøvig VallenesLaura Christinaloopbylaura@gmail.com
BullAksel-Ottoaksel.otto@icloud.com
BurgerhoudtEva Rosemarijnevarosemarijn@outlook.com
BøeArildb.arild@yahoo.com
BøeSigvesigve.b@online.no
BørøEspen Anthunespen@boro.no
CarlsenBjørn Ravnbrc@rogaland-teater.no
CarlsenTormodtormod.kristoffer.carlsen@gmail.com
CholodzinskiPiotrpiotrekcholo@gmail.com
DeanKennethkenneth@robsrudogdean.no
DehleLassedehle@youmail.dk
DekkoEspenespendekko@gmail.com
DjønneEirikeirik.djonne@gmail.com
DrangeidMariamaria.drangeid@gmail.com
DøvingAnderzanderzdoving@gmail.com
EidsvoldGard B.eidsvo@gmail.com
EnganHaraldharald@parafilm.no
EriksenØyvind Osmoosmoeriksen@gmail.com
EvensenNoranora_evensen@hotmail.com
FauskeEirikeirik@fauske.as
Faye-SchjøllPreben Geirgschjoel@online.no
FelliAlessandrafelli.alessandra@gmail.com
FjeldstadLiselise.fjeldstad@broadpark.no
FolkestadAgnesagnes.folkestad@rud.vgs.no
Formo HaySimensimenformohay@gmail.com
ForthunIngridingridforthunprivat@gmail.com
FosserPer E.pereinarfosser@orange.fr
GjerløwFrodefrode.gjerlow@gmail.com
GlenneHilde B. Kristiansenhilde@wke.no
GletteGudrun Elisabethgudrun.glette@operaen.no
GoksøyrToril WexelsenTorilgoks@gmail.com
GrønnebergAnettegronneberganette@gmail.com
GundersenIngergundersen.inger@gmail.com
GunnarssonHaukurhaukurjg@gmail.com
HagaArnulfarnulfhaga@gmail.com
HalleBartholdbart-hal@online.no
HannoEva vonevahanno@gmail.com
HaugenKjerstikjerstihahaha@hotmail.com
HeggedalJon
HenningSvensven.henning18@hotmail.no
HenriksenHans Pitschkerhh@aalborg-teater.dk
HestadKristinkristinhestad@yahoo.no
HoaasHaraldhar.hoa42@gmail.com
HodneRunardbutrunox@gmail.com
HolterLars Erikleholter@me.com
HomlungOttohomlungotto@gmail.com
HornKjerstikjerstihorn@hotmail.com
HovPeapeah@fredfiber.net
HungnesSvein Sturlaregi@sveinsturla.no
HyttenAnne-Karenanne-karen@hytten.no
HøeghThomasthomas@artsalliance.co.uk
HøyIdaida.hoey@gmail.com
Ibenfeldt LindvikJuliejulielindvik@gmail.com
IngemannNicolenicoleingemann@gmail.com
IversenElin Hasselelin@andreakt.no
JacobsenLarsjacobsenlars@hotmail.com
JerstadEllenellenjerstad@gmail.com
JohannessenOla B.olabjoha@online.no
JohnsenKaikaijohnsen1@gmail.com
JürgensenAda Einmoadada@online.no
KentLisalisakent@mac.com
Kirkeby-GarstadJosteinjosteinkg@gmail.com
KiønigCarl Jørgenegon.k@outlook.com
KjeldsbergKristinakristinakjeldsberg@me.com
KnudsenAtleatle.knudsen@mac.com
KolsrudLasselasse.kolsrud@vikenfiber.no
KongshavnLinn Meyerlinnkong77@gmail.com
KristinsdottirHildurkristinsdottir.hildur@gmail.com
KvammeElsaelkvamme@online.no
LandeAnn-Elisabethannlan@ostfoldfk.no
LarsenJarl Emselljarl@emsell.no
LauvdalLisellauvd@online.no
LaySimonSlayzeb@yahoo.no
LevineAdamadam@levine.no
LidTore VagnTorevagn@gmail.com
LieMiriam Prestøymiriamprestoylie@gmail.com
LieTrondtrond.e.lie@gmail.com
LienIngvild Marieingvildlien@yahoo.com
LongvaFredrikfredrik.longva@gmail.com
LotheringtonMartinmartin@lotherington.com 
LundRagnhildronnie.lund@gmail.com
LundbergOle-Hermann G.ole@kulturv.no
LundbergMartine Tufvessonmartineblundberg@gmail.com
MartensCamillacamilla@martens.as
MaurstadToralvToral-ma@online.no
MedbøeWenchemedboe@icloud.com
MeekAnneanne.meek@hib.no
MeirikVictoria H.vicmeirik@gmail.com
MoeAslakaslak@aslakmoe.com
MosliCeciliececiliemosli@gmail.com
MoustacheCliffcliff@nordicblacktheatre.no
MyskovaAlexandra
MærliTerjeragnhild.marli@gmail.com
MøyenPer Johanperjohanm@gmail.com
NagTorfinnnag@lyse.net
NaudeerTerje Skonsengnaudeer@hotmail.com
NedregaardHeidi Bruunh-br-s@frisurf.no
NilsenIngrid Wemeingrid.weme.nilsen@gmail.com
NilssonRebekkarebekkanilsson@live.no
NiluKamaluddinnilu@getmail.no
NordbergNilssigerson@online.no
NylundLiv Hegelivhegenyl@hotmail.com
NysætherToretor-nysa@online.no
NæssPetterpetnass@start.no
OlsenLinnpinn.linn@gmail.com
OnesArvidarvid.ones@online.no
OsuldsenJohanj.osuldsen@gmail.com
PedersenJeffjeffinuk75@hotmail.com
PedersenHenriettepphenriette@hotmail.com
PeterJason Frederikdefnet@start.no
PetersenJonas Corelljonascorell@gmail.com
PráAnnalisa Dalandalpra@getmail.no
Randers-PehrsonAgnesarp@kammeropera.no
ReiboSigrid Strømsigrid.reibo@gmail.com
RogerEdith
RosvollLineline@dramatikkenshus.no
RygEli Skolmenesk-ry@online.no
RørvikRonaldronald.rorvik@gmail.com
SamnøenErlenderlendsamnoen@getmail.no
SandsundTorkiltorkilsandsund@gmail.com
SandvenWilhelmwsandven@online.no
SchøyenErikeschoyen@gmail.com
Skar-JørgensenMads Henningmads1971@mac.com
SolbergNiels Petternielspe@online.no
SparsaasMagnusmagnus.sparsaas@gmail.com
StabellTheadorpistabell@gmail.com

Stojčevska

Angelina Josephineangelina.stojcevska@gmail.com
StridBirgittebirgittestrid@gmail.com
StridhRenaterenate.stridh@baardar.no
StrømKatrinekatma.teater@gmail.com
SundvorYngveysun@frisurf.no
SveaassGeirgesv@folketeatret.dk
SvendsenBirgitte Victoriabirgittevictoria@hotmail.com
SælidJanjanselid@gmail.com
SæterBjørnbsaeter@online.no
SætherAnne Maliannemalisaet@hotmail.com
SævesKnut Olav Brekklundknut.olav.brekklund.seves@gmail.com
SørensenElielisoer@msn.com
SørensenPer-Olavpeosoer@online.no
TeigenLene Theresetherteig@online.no
TelleCatrinetellecatrine@gmail.com
ThiisSimonepost@simonethiis.no
ThomteMortenmthomte@online.no
ThorsenLiv K.Borglivborgt@online.no
TindbergIvar Emilivaremil@mac.com
TombreJonj-tombr@online.no
TotinoTonytony.totino@icloud.com
TusjTorunnttusj@icloud.com
TønnessenTyratyrat@online.no
UhlborsLudvigludviguhlbors@hotmail.com
Ulsberg BragerØysteinoysteinbrager@hotmail.com
Ulvestad-GrandahlDesiréedestrinity@mac.com
UrsinTor Arnetau@grenlandfriteater.com
VardenJankenjanken@varden.dk
VikLarspost@larsvik.no
WaageSverresverre@cirkusxanti.no
WangenClaire declaire@dewangen.com
WestbyeToretorewestbye@gmail.com
WesterNina Elisabetninawester@hotmail.com
WettreJannejannewet@frisurf.no
WexelsenVera Rostinverarostin@gmail.com
WiggenTrinetrinewiggen@yahoo.no
WiigMonamowiig05@gmail.com
WikHelenawik93@hotmail.com
WikdahlThorunnthorunn.wikdahl@gmail.com
WingeSteinsteinwinge@gmail.com
YalcinMine Nilaymine_nilay_y@hotmail.com
ZiegleSigurdsigurdziegler@gmail.com
ØenOle Christianchri-oee@online.no
ØianPeer Arne Perezpeerperez@gmail.com
ØrnhøiSteinideng@online.no
ØverlandPålpoeverla@online.no
ØynoLarslarsoyno@online.no